Sherron Acres Free Will Baptist Church http://www.safwbc.org Reaching people through the gospel of Jesus Christ Sun, 29 Jul 2018 21:55:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.7 Come Alive http://www.safwbc.org/2017/04/16/come-alive/ http://www.safwbc.org/2017/04/16/come-alive/#respond Sun, 16 Apr 2017 21:32:27 +0000 http://www.safwbc.org/?p=2751 Come Alive by Kaelie Goss

Come Alive

From April 16, 2017 Kaelie Goss sings Come Alive. Listen and enjoy!  Feel free to comment below and share on Facebook and Twitter!

 

]]>
http://www.safwbc.org/2017/04/16/come-alive/feed/ 0
Sweet Little Jesus Boy http://www.safwbc.org/2016/12/11/sweet-little-jesus-boy/ http://www.safwbc.org/2016/12/11/sweet-little-jesus-boy/#respond Sun, 11 Dec 2016 22:07:44 +0000 http://www.safwbc.org/?p=2630 Sweet Little Jesus Boy by Durwood Currie

Sweet Little Jesus Boy

From December 11, 2016 Durwood Currie sings Sweet Little Jesus Boy. Listen and enjoy!  Feel free to comment below and share on Facebook and Twitter!

 

]]>
http://www.safwbc.org/2016/12/11/sweet-little-jesus-boy/feed/ 0
O Holy Night http://www.safwbc.org/2016/12/04/o-holy-night/ http://www.safwbc.org/2016/12/04/o-holy-night/#respond Sun, 04 Dec 2016 21:39:28 +0000 http://www.safwbc.org/?p=2620 O Holy Night All by Gene Holder and Sherry Holder

O Holy Night

From December 4, 2016 Gene Holder and Sherry Holder sing O Holy Night. Listen and enjoy!  Feel free to comment below and share on Facebook and Twitter!

 

]]>
http://www.safwbc.org/2016/12/04/o-holy-night/feed/ 0
Jesus Will Out Shine Them All http://www.safwbc.org/2016/10/31/jesus-will-out-shine-them-all/ http://www.safwbc.org/2016/10/31/jesus-will-out-shine-them-all/#respond Mon, 31 Oct 2016 21:15:45 +0000 http://www.safwbc.org/?p=2589 Jesus Will Out Shine Them All by Sherron Acres Choir

jesus-will-out-shine-them-all

From October 31, 2016 The Sherron Acres Choir sings Jesus Will Out Shine Them All. Listen and enjoy!  Feel free to comment below and share on Facebook and Twitter!

 

]]>
http://www.safwbc.org/2016/10/31/jesus-will-out-shine-them-all/feed/ 0
Sinner Saved By Grace http://www.safwbc.org/2016/10/31/sinner-saved-by-grace-2/ http://www.safwbc.org/2016/10/31/sinner-saved-by-grace-2/#respond Mon, 31 Oct 2016 21:12:25 +0000 http://www.safwbc.org/?p=2587 Sinner Saved By Grace by Jane Johnson

sinner-saved-by-grace

From October 31, 2016 Jane Johnson sings Sinner Saved By Grace. Listen and enjoy!  Feel free to comment below and share on Facebook and Twitter!

 

]]>
http://www.safwbc.org/2016/10/31/sinner-saved-by-grace-2/feed/ 0
Then I Met The Master http://www.safwbc.org/2016/10/23/then-i-met-the-master-2/ http://www.safwbc.org/2016/10/23/then-i-met-the-master-2/#respond Sun, 23 Oct 2016 21:14:08 +0000 http://www.safwbc.org/?p=2579 Then I Met The Master by Gene Holder

then-i-met-the-master

From October 23, 2016 Gene Holder sings Then I Met The Master. Listen and enjoy!  Feel free to comment below and share on Facebook and Twitter!

 

]]>
http://www.safwbc.org/2016/10/23/then-i-met-the-master-2/feed/ 0
He Looked Beyond My Faults http://www.safwbc.org/2016/10/16/he-looked-beyond-my-faults-3/ http://www.safwbc.org/2016/10/16/he-looked-beyond-my-faults-3/#respond Sun, 16 Oct 2016 21:48:49 +0000 http://www.safwbc.org/?p=2569 He Looked Beyond My Faults by Gene Holder with Sherry Holder

he-looked-beyond-my-faults

 

From October 16, 2016 Gene Holder with Sherry Holder sing He Looked Beyond My Faults. Listen and enjoy!  Feel free to comment below and share on Facebook and Twitter!

]]>
http://www.safwbc.org/2016/10/16/he-looked-beyond-my-faults-3/feed/ 0
Freewill Baptist Letter – HQ http://www.safwbc.org/2016/10/06/freewill-baptist-letter-hq/ http://www.safwbc.org/2016/10/06/freewill-baptist-letter-hq/#respond Thu, 06 Oct 2016 21:11:56 +0000 http://www.safwbc.org/?p=2576 Letter From Original Free Will Baptist HQ

This letter is in regards to voting and the responsibility we as Christians have to take with Gods leadership and Biblical Guidance.

 

from-hq-ofwb

]]>
http://www.safwbc.org/2016/10/06/freewill-baptist-letter-hq/feed/ 0
His Eye Is On The Sparrow http://www.safwbc.org/2016/10/02/his-eye-is-on-the-sparrow/ http://www.safwbc.org/2016/10/02/his-eye-is-on-the-sparrow/#respond Sun, 02 Oct 2016 12:12:22 +0000 http://www.safwbc.org/?p=2554 His Eye Is On The Sparrow by Jane Johnson

his-eye-is-on-the-sparrow

 

From October 2, 2016 Jane Johnson sings His Eye Is On The Sparrow. Listen and enjoy!  Feel free to comment below and share on Facebook and Twitter!

 

]]>
http://www.safwbc.org/2016/10/02/his-eye-is-on-the-sparrow/feed/ 0
There’s A Miracle In The Making http://www.safwbc.org/2016/09/25/theres-a-miracle-in-the-making/ http://www.safwbc.org/2016/09/25/theres-a-miracle-in-the-making/#respond Sun, 25 Sep 2016 21:56:07 +0000 http://www.safwbc.org/?p=2546 There’s A Miracle In The Making by Sherry Holder and Merita Clegg

theres-a-miracle-in-the-making

 

From September 25, 2016 Sherry Holder and Merita Clegg sings There’s A Miracle In The Making. Listen and enjoy!  Feel free to comment below and share on Facebook and Twitter!

]]>
http://www.safwbc.org/2016/09/25/theres-a-miracle-in-the-making/feed/ 0